DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Budaun

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

    Humidity

    92

    Wind : From ESE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    7.03 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Budaun

      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 29 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 32 / 27 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 34 / 27 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 34 / 27 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 32 / 27 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 32 / 27 °C
      • 9 Aug, Tue 32 / 26 °C

    Comments