DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Budaun

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From ESE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.38 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Budaun

      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 33 / 27 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 34 / 27 °C

    Comments